2018 BDGA Member Clubs

In order to compete in BDGA events, golfers must either belong to a BDGA member club or have joined the BDGA directly as a 2018 BDGA Associate Member.

Attica GC Hamburg (MC)
Audubon (MC) Holiday Valley GC
Bartlett CC Hyde Park (MC)
Birch Run GC Ironwood GC 
Bridgewater CC Lancaster CC
Brierwood CC Links at Ivy Ridge
Brighton Park (MC) Lockport Town & CC
Brookfield CC Moon Brook CC
Buffalo GC Niagara Falls CC
Byrncliff Resort Niagara Frontier
Cazenovia GC Niagara Parks (Ontario)
Chautaugua GC NYSGA eClub
Cherry Hill Club Orchard Park CC
Chestnut Meadows (MC) Park CC
CC of Buffalo River Oaks GC
Crag Burn GC Seneca Hickory Stick
Dande Farms (MC) Shelridge CC
Delaware Park GC Sheridan Park (MC)
Diamond Hawk GC Shorewood CC
East Aurora CC South Park GC
East Park GC Springville CC
Elkdale CC Tan Tara GC
Elma Meadows GC Transit Valley CC
Fox Valley CC Tri-County CC
Glen Oak GC Wanakah CC
Gowanda CC Willowbrook GC

2018 BDGA Associate Membership

The BDGA Associate Membership program was created to provide golfers, who are not members of an BDGA member club, the eligibility required to compete in BDGA competitions.

To be eligible for this membership, applicants MUST be a current resident of the Niagara Peninsula of Canada or one of the following counties: Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming.

CLICK HERE to register online as a 2018 BDGA Associate Member.